

Min/Max Workgroup Member Roster

Member Delegate	Title	Representing	Region
Ajit Deol, MD	Trauma Medical Director	Level III	SC
Beki Hammons	Trauma Program Manager		
Caesar Ursic, MD	Trauma Medical Director	Level II	W
Jennifer Hubbard, MD	Deputy Trauma Medical Director		
Christopher Hults, MD	Trauma Medical Director	Level II	Ν
Kim Royer	Trauma Program Manager		
Eileen Bulger, MD	Trauma Medical Director	Level I	С
Mark Taylor	Trauma Program Manager		
Eric Cooper, MD	Medical Program Director	EMS & Trauma Steering Committee (Chair)	Statewide
Lynn Wittwer, MD	Medical Program Director		
Jeffrey Monson, MD	Trauma Medical Director	Level II	NC
Jay Bretz	Trauma Program Manager		
Matthew Ekert, MD	Trauma Medical Director	Level II	W
Tara Spears	Trauma Program Manager		
Mauricio (Tony) A. Escobar, Jr., MD	Pediatric Trauma Medical Director	Level II	W
Jennifer Brown	Trauma Program Manager		
Robert Conroy, MD	Trauma Medical Director	Level III	SC
Tammy Pettis	Trauma Program Manager		
Robert Rush, MD	Trauma Medical Director	Level II	Ν
Becky Stermer	Trauma Program Manager		
Samuel Mandell, MD	Trauma Surgeon	Outcomes Technical Advisory Committee (Chair)	С
Timothy Bax, MD	Trauma Medical Director	Level II	E
Denise McCurdy	Trauma Program Manager		
Tracy Timmons, MD	Trauma Medical Director	Level II	SW
Karly Schriever	Trauma Program Manager		
Zosia Stanley	Associate General Counsel	Washington State Hospital Association representative	Statewide
Lauren McDonald	Policy Director Health Access		