2018 CHW Taskforce Membership					
Name	Role	Employer	Where		
CHWs					
Amy Zook	CHW	Wellness House	Yakima		
Carmen Pacheco Jones	CHW	Spokane Regional Law and Justice Council	Spokane		
Chelsea Coblentz	CHW	Amerigroup Washington	Seattle		
Darcy Allen	CHW	Not identified	Bellingham		
Deborah Drake	CHW	YWCA	Maple Valley		
Giselle Zapata-Garcia	CHW	Latinos Promoting Good Health	Seattle		
Jackie Brown	CHW	CCH	Chimacum		
Joshua Cache McCallum	CHW		Aberdeen		
		Coastal Community Action Program			
Jovian John	CHW	Vancouver Housing Authority	Vancouver		
Lupe Anitema	CHW	Foundation for Healthy Generations	Tacoma		
Matti Neal	CHW	Healthy Living Collaborative, MLN Family Services	Vancouver		
Mercedes Cordova-Hakim	CHW	King County Promotores Network	Seattle		
Michelle DiMiscio	CHW	Public Health Seattle King County	Seattle		
Molly Morris	CHW	Coulee Medical Center	Grand Coulee		
Regina Brown	CHW	Yakama Nation	Toppenish		
Veronica Sosa	CHW	Grant County Housing Authority	Moses Lake		
CHW Supervisors	010110	Contraction in the United Contraction	Ohernit		
Marcela Suarez-Diaz	CHW Supervisor	SeaMar Community Health Center	Skagit		
Mary Jo Ybarra-Vega	CHW Supervisor	Quincy Community Health Center	Moses Lake		
Njambi Casten	CHW Supervisor	Coordinated Care	Tacoma		
Orlando Gonzalez	CHW Supervisor	Okanogan Family Health Center	Okanogan		
Sharon Linn	CHW Supervisor	Vancouver Housing Authority	Vancouver		
NON CHW STAKEHOLDERS					
Government					
John Wiesman	DOH Secretary	Washington State Department of Health	Olympia		
Sue Birch					
	HCA Director	Health Care Authority	Olympia		
Suzanne Swadener	Senior Health Policy Analyst	Health Care Authority	Olympia		
Mariel Torres Mehdipour	Regional Health Administrator	Public Health Seattle King County	Seattle		
Donna Oliver	Health Promotion Program Manager	Spokane Regional Health District	Spokane		
Patricia Marshall	Medical Program Specialist	Health Care Authority	Olympia		
Rep. June Robinson	38th Legislative District	Washington State House of Representatives	Everett		
Rep. Paul Harris	17th Legislative District	Washington State House of Representatives	Vancouver		
MCO's					
Amina Suchoski	Executive Director and VP, Growth and Community Develo	Inited	Statewide		
Karen Mandella	Manager, Case Management Medicine	Molina	Statewide		
Kate Naeseth	Recovery and Resiliency Manager	Optum	Statewide		
TBD		Amerigroup	Statewide		
Norma Owens	MemberConnections Manager	Coordinated Care	Statewide		
Tashau Asefaw	Care Coordination & Community Linkages Manager	Community Health Plan of Washington	Statewide		
Associations					
Barbe West	Southwest Washington ACH Executive Director	Accountable Communities of Health	Regional		
Carol McCormick	Chelan Douglas Health District Nursing Director	Washington State Association of Local Public	Statewide		
Dan Ferguson	Director of Allied Health Center of Excellence	Yakima Vallev Community College	Statewide		
Jan Ferguson Katina Rue			Statewide		
	Yakima Family Medicine Residency Program	Washington State Medical Association			
aura Hopkins	Executive Director	SEIU Healthcare 1199NW Multi-Employer	Statewide		
Patricia Gepert	Outreach & Equity Coordinator	WA Association for Community Health	Statewide		
Seth Doyle	Director of Strategic Initiatives	Northwest Regional Primary Care Association	Statewide		
Tianna Fallgatter	Rural Program Manager	Hospital Association	Statewide		
Mathew Keller	Director of Nursing Practive and Health Policy	Washington State Nurses Association	Statewide		
Labor					
Ada Lin	Organizer	SEIU Healthcare 1199NW	Statewide		
Health Systems					
Cindy Gamble	Tribal Public Health Consultant	American Indian Health Commission	Statewide		
Haley Maier	Senior Project Manager for Strategic Initiatives	Providence Health and Services Washington	Statewide		
Hope Shwom	Chief Operating Officer	Seattle Indian Health Board	Regional		
Prathiba Pinnamaneni	Community Health Business Operations Partner	Kaiser Permanente	Statewide		
Tracy Deskin	Quality Improvement Consultant	Qualis	Statewide		
Community Organizations					
Aisha Dahir	CHW Program Manager	Global to Local	SeaTac		
Nina Adams	Care Coordination Facilitator	Rural Resources	Regional		

## Project Support Staff are not members of the 2018 Task Force

Troject ouppoit otail are	not members of the zoro rask force		
DOH Project Team	Role		
Anne Farrell-Sheffer	Project Manager		
Scott Carlson	Support Lead		
Debbie Spink	Support		
Sonora Stampfly	Support		
Victor Andino	Communications		
DOH Small Group Facilit	ators		
Christine Stalie	Small Group Facilitator		
Amanda Kimura	Small Group Facilitator		
Daniel Torres	Small Group Facilitator		
Jade Hudek	Small Group Facilitator		
Lydia Guy-Ortiz	Small Group Facilitator		
Healthy Gen Project Tear	n	Public Health Centers for Exc	ellence
Rosa Peralta-Landin	Healthy Gen Project Lead	Benjii Bittle	Project Facilitator
Kathy Burgoyne	Project Consultant	Gabe Moaalii	Project Facilitator
Brice Reinhardt	Support/Logistics	Henry Jauregui	Project Facilitator
Gretchen Hansen	Support	Ingrid Payne	Project Facilitator
Jessica Martinez	Support	Victor Rodriguez	Project Facilitator