Drinking Water Offices and Staff

Office of Drinking Water Organizational Chart (PDF)

Drinking Water Key Contacts

Drinking Water Headquarters, Olympia — Office directions and staff contacts.

Operator Certification Contacts

After-Hours Emergency Hotline — For water system operators, local health officials, laboratory operators and others who need immediate technical, engineering, or public health advice from state drinking water experts during emergencies.

Regional Offices


Drinking Water Regions and Counties

Technical Assistance, Office Directions, Staff Contacts

Eastern Regional Office

Includes Adams, Asotin, Benton, Chelan, Columbia, Douglas, Franklin, Ferry, Garfield, Grant, Kittitas, Klickitat, Lincoln, Okanogan, Pend Oreille, Spokane, Stevens, Walla Walla, Whitman and Yakima Counties.

Northwest Regional Office

Includes Island, King, Pierce, San Juan, Skagit, Snohomish and Whatcom Counties.

Southwest Regional Office

Includes Clallam, Clark, Cowlitz, Grays Harbor, Jefferson, Kitsap, Lewis, Mason, Pacific, Skamania, Thurston, and Wahkiakum Counties.