Antimicrobial Stewardship Honor Roll Members - Long-Term Care Facilities


Current Honor Roll Members

Arlington Health and Rehabilitation, Arlington, WA

  • Infection Preventionist: Peggy Reilly, RN
  • Medical Director: David Janeway, MD
  • Nursing Leader: Tracey Jaeger, RN

Avamere Transitional Care of Puget Sound, Tacoma, WA

  • Infection Preventionist: Kenneth Wilson, RN
  • Medical Director: Jared Bruce, MD
  • Nursing Leader: Jennifer Kennedy, RN
  • Administrative Leader: Tonya Fisher, NHA

Christian Health Care Center, Lynden, WA

  • Infection Preventionist: Dianne Anderson, LPN
  • Medical Director: Steven Alexander, MD

ManorCare Salmon Creek, Vancouver, WA

  • Infection Preventionist: Terri Cruze, RN
  • Medical Director: Timothy Roddy, MD

Park Rose Care Center, Tacoma, WA

  • Infection Preventionist: Christina Stout, DNS, RN, BSN
  • Medical Director: James Buttitta, MD
  • Nursing Leader: Kenneth Wilson, SDC, LPN

Prestige Post-Acute and Rehabilitation Center, Edmonds, WA

  • Infection Preventionist: Amie Rich, MSNc, RN
  • Medical Director: Catherine Yoo, MD

Providence Mother Joseph Care Center, Olympia, WA

  • Infection Preventionist: Brandy Totman, BSN, RN
  • Medical Director: Jessica Jahn, MD
  • Nursing Leader: Christina Erickson, RN

Providence Mount St. Vincent, Seattle, WA

  • Infection Preventionist: Kaylea Watkins RN, BSN, MSI
  • Medical Director: David Roesel MD, MPH
  • Nursing Leader: Tanisha Mojica ARNP, MSN, FNP-BC

Sullivan Park Care Center, Spokane Valley, WA

  • Infection Preventionist: Pamela Harris, LPN
  • Medical Director: Floyd Sekeramayi, MD
  • Nursing Leader: Jeremy Gibson RN/DNS

Touchmark Skilled Nursing, Spokane, WA

  • Infection Preventionist: Sara Hair, RN
  • Medical Director: Sanjit Dutta, MD

Walla Walla Veterans Home, Walla Walla, WA

  • Infection Preventionist: Fia Jensen, RN
  • Medical Director: Christopher Jenkins, MD